سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نتعامل مع خصوصيتك بجدية ونتعامل مع جميع معلوماتك الشخصية على أنها سرية. تتعلق هذه السياسة باستخدامك لهذا الموقع والبيانات التي تقوم بتقديمها لنا واستخدامنا لتلك البيانات.

عموما يمكن استخدام موقعنا دون تقديم أي معلومات شخصية. لكن نطلب منك تقديم البيانات الشخصية (مثل الاسم أو العنوان أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني)، ويجوز لكم تقديم هذه المعلومات وفق رغبتكم و اختياركم. الجدير أنه لن يتم الكشف عن هذه البيانات لأي أطراف أخرى دون موافقتك الصريحة على ذلك.

ما هي نوعية البيانات التي نقوم بجمعها؟

البيانات الشخصية

عند القيام بالتسوق في برانددوز، قد يُطلب منك إدخال معلوماتك الشخصية مثل اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وعنوان إرسال الفواتير وعنوان التسليم وأرقام الهاتف والمنتج الذي تم اختياره وكلمة المرور. كما يُطلب منك عند الاشتراك، التفاصيل الشخصية الأساسية، بما في ذلك اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني، لتلقي رسائلنا الإخبارية بالبريد الإلكتروني.

يجوز أن نطلب منك تاريخ ميلادك (اختياري)، والذي سيتم استخدامه للتعرف عليك إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء تغييرات على حسابك أو في حال قمت بالطلب عن طريق الهاتف.

الجدير بالذكر أننا لا نقوم بتخزين معلومات بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم.

سنقوم باستخدام المعلومات التي تقوم بتقديمها لنا لتمكيننا من معالجة طلباتك وتزويدك بالخدمات والمعلومات المقدمة من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني والتي تتطلب موافقتك للحصول عليها، يمكننا الاتصال بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني للتأكد من تفاصيل المنتجات والخدمات الأخرى. إذا كنت تفضل عدم تلقي أي اتصالات تسويقية منا، يمكنك إلغاءها  في أي وقت.

الإفصاح إلى الإطراف الأخرى

يجوز استخدام رقم هاتفك للإشعارات ذات الصلة بحالة الطلب و الإعلانات المتعلقة بالمعاملات الأخيرة و الحملات الترويجية.

يجوز أن نقوم بتمرير اسمك وعنوانك إلى أي طرف آخر لغرض تسليمك المنتج (على سبيل المثال إلى ساعي البريد أو موردينا) أو لمساعدتنا في تحصيل دفعاتك و لتحليل البيانات وتزويدنا بخدمة التسويق أو للارشاد. يمكننا تبادل المعلومات مع أطراف أخرى لأغراض الحماية من الغش والحد من مخاطر الائتمان. بخلاف ما هو مبين في سياسة الخصوصية هذه، لن نقوم ببيع أو الكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية لأطراف أخرى دون الحصول على موافقتك المسبقة ما لم يكن ذلك ضروريا للأغراض المنصوص عليها في سياسة الخصوصية هذه أو في حال ُطلب ذلك منا بموجب القانون.

 

حسابي

قد يتم تخزين التفاصيل الفعلية لطلبك لدينا ولكن لا يمكن استرجاعها مباشرة من قبلنا لأسباب أمنية. ومع ذلك، يمكنك الوصول إلى هذه المعلومات عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك على الموقع. كما يمكنك عرض تفاصيل طلباتك التي تم انجازها و الطلبات المفتوحة وتلك التي سيتم إرسالها قريبا وإدارة تفاصيل العنوان الخاص بك و تفاصيل البنك وأي نشرة الإخبارية قد تكون قد قمت بالاشتراك فيها. نتعهد بموجبه بالتعامل بشكل سري مع بيانات الوصول الشخصي وعدم إمكانية إتاحتها لأطراف أخرى غير مصرح بها. لن نقوم بتحمل أي مسؤولية عن إساءة استخدام كلمات المرور ما لم يكن سوء الاستخدام  هذا ناتجاً عن خطا من طرفنا.

طبقة المقابس الآمنة وتقنية التشفير وبيانات الدفع

سيتم التعامل من قبل وكيلنا مع الدفعات التي ستقوم بتسديدها من خلال الموقع. يتعين عليك فقط أن تقوم بتقديم بيانات دقيقة وغير مضللة لنا أو لوكيلنا ويتعين أن تحافظ على تحديثها وإبلاغنا بأي تغييرات تحدث في تلك البيانات.

لدينا تدابير تقنية وأمنية مناسبة لمنع الوصول غير المصرح به أو غير القانوني إلى معلوماتك أو فقدانها أو تدميرها أو إتلافها. عندما نقوم بجمع البيانات من خلال الموقع، نقوم بجمع تفاصيل بياناتك الشخصية من خلال خادم (Server) آمن. نقوم باستخدام جدار حماية(Firewall)، على خوادمنا(Servers). عندما نقوم بجمع تفاصيل بطاقة الدفع إلكترونيا، نستخدم التشفير بواسطة نظام ترميز يُعرف بطبقة المقابس الآمنة (SSL). لا يمكننا أن نقوم بتقديم نسبة أمان مضمونة 100٪، ولكن من الصعب على القراصنة القيام بفك تشفير التفاصيل الخاصة بك. نوصيك بشدة بعدم إرسال التفاصيل الكاملة لبطاقة الائتمان أو بطاقة الخصم من خلال الاتصالات الإلكترونية غير المشفرة. نقوم بالحفاظ على الضمانات المادية والإلكترونية والإجرائية فيما يتعلق بجمع والإفصاح عن المعلومات الخاصة بك. تعني إجراءاتنا الأمنية أننا قد نطلب أحيانا إثبات الهوية قبل الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية لك. الجدير بالذكر تقع على عاتقك مسئولية حماية كلمة المرور الخاصة بك جهازك الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من الوصول غير المصرح به.

كيفية إلغاء الاشتراك من النشرة الإخبارية الخاصة بنا من البريد الإلكتروني ؟

 

يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك من النشرة الإخبارية الخاصة بنا في أي وقت. وبما أننا نريد منك أن تظل على علم بعروضنا الرائعة، نقترح عليك الاحتفاظ بتنشيط اشتراكك في النشرة الإخبارية.

أسهل طريقة لإلغاء الاشتراك هي النقر على رابط إلغاء الاشتراك في أسفل الرسالة الإخبارية اليومية، أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى  support@branddose.com

 

ما هي ملفات تعريف الارتباط (cookies) وفي ماذا يتم استخدامها؟

نقوم ايضاً بجمع المعلومات غير الشخصية التي يتم استخدامها بشكل مجهول في “ملفات تعريف الارتباط” و “علامات الإجراءات”.

ملف تعريف الارتباط هو ملف نصي صغير يوضع من خلال موقع الويب في جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف أو أي جهاز آخر خاص بك، إضافة إلى معلومات عن التنقل في هذا الموقع. ملفات تعريف الارتباط ضرورية لتسهيل تنقلك وجعل هذه المهمة شيقة  والجدير انه لا يضر بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

يجوز أن نقوم باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط للقيام بالمراقبة الإحصائية عن كيفية استخدامك لموقع (براند دوز)  على الويب لمساعدتنا في تحسين عروضنا عبر الإنترنت، أو لتحديد مدى شعبية محتوى معين. على سبيل المثال، يساعدنا ملف تعريف الارتباط على التعرف عليك (إذا كنت مسجلا في موقعنا على الانترنت) وتذكر مفضلاتك (لغة، بلد، وخلافه) حيث لا نقوم بتخزين المعلومات الحساسة المتعلقة بالهوية الشخصية مثل عنوانك، كلمة المرور، وبيانات بطاقات الائتمان، وما إلى ذلك، في ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي نستخدمها. لا نقوم باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط لأغراض توجيه الإعلان إلى مستخدمينا وفقا لتنقلك و ليس لأغراض الإعلانات الأخرى وليس لنا أو للأطراف الأخرى.

نقوم حصريا باستخدام المعلومات المخزنة في ملفات تعريف الارتباط في موقعنا، باستثناء تلك التي تستخدمها غوغل للتحليل والتي يتم اساخدامها وادارتها بواسطة غوغل و بواسطتنا لأغراض إحصائية، وملف تعريف ارتباط تحليل الدفع، والذي يتم إنشاؤه بشكل حصري عندما يتم إجراء عملية شراء ويتم تحليلها من قبل شركة خارجية بهدف تقديم ضمانات كافية لعمليات الدفع التي يتم القيام بها.

كما نقوم ايضاً بإرسال “ملف جلسة تعريف الارتباط (The cookie session file)” إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عند تسجيل الدخول إلى موقع ويب براند دوز(براند دوز). تتيح لك ملفات جلسة تعريف الارتباط هذه، التعرف عليك حين تقوم بزيارة صفحات متعددة خلال جلسة المتصفح نفسها، دون الحاجة إلى إعادة إدخال معلومات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك عدة مرات. بمجرد تسجيل الخروج أو إغلاق المتصفح، يتم حذف ملفات تعريف ارتباط هذه الجلسة. على الرغم من تعيين معظم المتصفحات في البداية لقبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط، يمكنك إعادة تعيين المتصفح لإعلامك عند تلقي ملف تعريف ارتباط أو رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط بشكل عام. توفر معظم المتصفحات إرشادات حول كيفية إجراء ذلك في قسم “مساعدة(help)” في شريط الأدوات. يرجى العلم بأنه إذا رفضت استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط، فلن تتمكن من تسجيل الدخول إلى موقع براند دوز(براند دوز) على الويب.

يستخدم هذا الموقع غوغل أدسنز(Google Adsense )  ، لإدراج الإعلانات وهي خدمة من غوغل انك. (“غوغل”). يستخدم غوغل أدسنز(Google Adsense )  ما يسمى ب “منارات الويب(Web beacons) “، وهي غير مرئية بالنسبة لك. تعد “منارات الويب(Web beacons)” هذه عبارة عن تقنية ويب تستخدم للمساعدة في تتبع معلومات استخدام موقع الويب، مثل عدد مرات مشاهدة صفحة معينة.

يمكن نقل المعلومات التي يتم إنشاؤها بواسطة ملفات تعريف الارتباط ومنارات الويب على هذا الموقع (بما في ذلك عنوان أي بي) وعرض أشكال الإعلانات من غوغل إلى متعهدي غوغل. لن تقوم غوغل بإقران عنوان أي بي(IP Address) الخاص بك بأي بيانات أخرى تحتفظ بها.

يمكنك أيضا إبطال البيانات التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة ملف تعريف الارتباط حول استخدامك للموقع (بما في ذلك عنوان أي بي (IP Address)) في أي وقت ومعالجة هذه البيانات من قبل غوغل، عن طريق تنزيل وتثبيت المكون الإضافي للمتصفح المتوفر هنا

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعية

يستخدم موقعنا على الانترنت الإضافات الاجتماعية((Social Extensions (“الإضافاتPlugins “) التي تقدمها الشبكة الاجتماعية facebook.com، التي تديرها شركة الفيسبوك انك(Facebook inc)، 1601 S. كاليفورنيا شارع، بالو ألتو، كا 94304، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (“الفيسبوك”). الإضافات هي التي يمكن تعريفها من قبل شعار الفيسبوك أو إشعار “اضافة فيسبوك الاجتماعية”. يرجى الاطلاع developers.facebook.com/plugins  للحصول على قائمة كاملة من جميع الإضافات الاجتماعية ومظهرها.

عند زيارة صفحة من موقعنا على الانترنت، تحتوي على الإضافة الاجتماعية      (Social Extensions) ومتصفحك لإنشاء اتصال مباشر إلى خوادم(Servers) الفيسبوك. الفيسبوك ينقل مباشرة محتوى البرنامج الاضافي إلى المتصفح الذي يتضمن هذا الأخير في الموقع، مما يتيح للفيسبوك تلقي معلومات عنك بعد الوصول إلى الصفحة التالية من موقعنا على الانترنت. لهذا الغرض، يتم نقل عنوان الإنترنت للموقع الذي تمت زيارته (عنوان أي بي(IP Address) الخاص بك) إلى خادم (Server) فيسبوك في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية حيث يتم تخزين البيانات. يحدث هذا حتى لو لم يكن لديك حساب فيسبوك أو لم يتم تسجيل الدخول إلى فيسبوك في ذلك الوقت.

إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول إلى الفيسبوك، يمكن تعيين زيارتك على حساب الفيسبوك الخاص بك. إذا كنت تتفاعل مع الإضافات(Plugins)، على سبيل المثال عن طريق النقر على “أعجبني(Like)”، أو إدخال تعليق(Comment)، يتم نقل المعلومات المقابلة من المتصفح الخاص بك مباشرة إلى الفيسبوك وتخزينها. ويمكن أيضا نشر المعلومات في الفيسبوك، التي تظهر لأصدقائك المضافين على صفحة الفيسبوك.

إذا كنت عضوا في الفيسبوك ولا تريد للفيسبوك ربط البيانات المتعلقة بزيارتك لموقعنا على الانترنت مع بيانات الأعضاء الخاصة بك المخزنة بالفعل من قبل الفيسبوك، يرجى تسجيل الخروج من الفيسبوك قبل دخول موقعنا على الانترنت. يمكنك أيضا منع الإضافات الاجتماعية للفيسبوك باستخدام الإضافات لمتصفحك، مثل “مانع الفيسبوك”.

للحصول على معلومات عن الغرض ونطاق جمع البيانات من قبل الفيسبوك وكيفية معالجتها واستخدامها، فضلا عن حقوقك وخيارات الإعدادات لحماية خصوصيتك يرجى زيارة سياسة الخصوصية بفيسبوك في هذا الصدد.

PRIVACY POLICY

For us your privacy is very important and we take it very seriously. We keep all your personal information confidential and no third party is authorized to see/use your valuable information. This privacy policy is related to how you use our website and our privacy policies on websites work accordingly; the data you supply to us and our use of that data, it is kept confidential and protected and encrypted at all costs.

We have designed our website (and it’s privacy policy on the website) in such a way that it works without you having to provide any personal information. If we ask you to provide personal data (name, address or e-mail address), it is your choice, this is always optional. This data has never been and shall never be disclosed to any third parties without your consent.

What sort of data do we collect?

Personal Information:

Whenever you shop with us on this website, you are asked to provide your personal details such as your name, email address, billing address, delivery address, telephone number(s), product selections and a password. For signing up on our website and for receiving our email newsletter, you need to provide your basic personal details, including your name and email address. Providing your date of birth is optional, and we ask that in case you need to make changes to your account or your order by telephone.

We never store credit or debit card information.

All the information you provide to us is just used to process your orders and to deliver to you the best of our services. In case we have to get your consent we will contact you by email with the relevant details of other products and services. If you don’t want to receive any kind of marketing and promotional emails from us, you can unsubscribe and opt out at any time. Our special privacy policies for social media are designed to keep our customers stress free and to keep all sorts of their information private.

Disclosure to third parties:

Your phone number might be used for sending you notifications regarding your order status and for different announcements of our latest deals, sales and discounts. Your name and address is passed on to a third party in order to make your order get delivered to you (for example to our courier or supplier) or to help us collect payments from you, to analyze data and feedback from you to enhance our customer care service. For protection against fraud and credit risk reduction, we might share your information with a third party. Other than that, as said in this Privacy Policy, we shall NOT sell or disclose any of your personal data to third parties without obtaining your prior consent unless this is necessary for the purposes set out in this Privacy Policy for ecommerce or unless we are required to do so by law.

My Account:

Your order details might be stored with us but for security reasons they cannot be retrieved directly by us. However, you can access this information by logging into your account on the Site via the credentials provided to you. You can view the details of your orders that have been completed, those that are under process, those which are open and those which are shortly to be dispatched, view your cart, wishlist and administer your address details, bank details and any newsletter to which you may have subscribed. You pledge to treat the personal access data confidentially and not make it available to unauthorized third parties as per privacy policies for ecommerce websites. We will not take any responsibility for misuse of passwords unless this misuse is our fault.

SSL and Encryption Technology and payment data:

Our agent will process the payments you make through this site. You must always submit to us or our Agent, the Site information which is accurate and not misleading and you must keep it up to date and inform us of any recent changes you’ve made.

We have in place appropriate technical and security measures to prevent unauthorized or unlawful access to or accidental loss of or destruction or damage to your information. When we collect data through the Site, we collect your personal details on a secure server as per privacy policies for social media usage. We use firewalls on our servers. When we collect card details for payments electronically, we use encryption by using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) coding. Whilst we are unable to guarantee 100% security, this makes it hard for a hacker to decrypt your details. You are strongly recommended not to send full credit or debit card details in unencrypted electronic communications with us. We maintain physical, electronic and procedural safeguards in connection with the collection and disclosure of your information. Our security procedures mean that we may occasionally request proof of identity before we disclose personal information to you. You are responsible for protecting against unauthorized access to your password and to your computer. Be wary!

How to Unsubscribe from our Email Newsletter?

You can unsubscribe from our newsletter at any moment. Since we want you to stay tuned with our exciting offers, we suggest you keep your newsletter subscription active. If you still want to unsubscribe, the easiest way to do that is to click on the unsubscribe link you receive at the bottom of your daily newsletter, or send an email to support@branddose.com

What are Cookies and how do they work?

We also collect non-personally identifiable information passively using “cookies” and “action tags”.

A cookie is a small text file that a website places in your PC, telephone or any other device, with information on your navigation in that website. The cookies are necessary to facilitate navigation and to make it user friendly and they do not damage your computer.

We may use cookies in order to statistically monitor how you are using the BRANDDOSE website to help us improve our online offerings, or to determine the popularity of certain content. For example, the cookies help us to identify you (if you are registered on our website) and to remember your preferences (language, country, etc.) We do not share and store sensitive information of personal identification such as your address, password, credit card data, etc., in the cookies that we use. Neither do we use cookies to guide advertising to our users according to your navigation nor for other advertising aims, not ours or of third parties as per our privacy policy for ecommerce.

The information stored in the cookies of our website is used exclusively by us, with an exception of Google Analytics, which are used and managed by Google and by us for statistical aims, and the Payment Operation Analysis cookie, which is generated exclusively when a purchase is made, and it is analyzed by an external company with the objective of offering sufficient guarantees on the payment operations performed.

We also send a “session cookie” to your computer when you log in to the BRANDDOSE website. These session cookies allow us to recognize you, if you visit multiple pages during the same browser session, without needing to re-enter your login information multiple times. Once you log out or close your browser, these session cookies are expired and get deleted automatically. Although most browsers are initially set to accept cookies, you may also change the settings. Most of the browsers also offer instructions on how to do so in the “Help” section of the toolbar. Please BE AWARE that if you decline the use of cookies you will be unable to login to BRANDDOSE website.

This website uses Google AdSense, a service from Google Inc. (“Google”) for including advertisements. Google AdSense uses so called “web beacons”, which are invisible to you. Such “web beacons”, are a web technology used to help track website usage information, such as how many times a specific page has been viewed.

The information generated by cookies and web beacons on this website (including your IP address) and the display of advertising formats can be passed from Google to contractors of Google. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by you.

You can also revoke the data generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) at any time and the processing of these data by Google, by downloading and installing the available browser plug-in here.

Social Media

Our website uses social plugins (“plugins”) provided by the social network facebook.com, operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA (“Facebook”). The plugins are identifiable by a Facebook logo or the notice “Facebook Social Plugin”. For a full list of all social plugins and their appearance please see developers.facebook.com/plugins. And we have our privacy policy for social media especially designed as well.

When you visit a page of our website that contains a social plugin, your browser establishes a direct connection to Facebook servers. Facebook directly transfers the plugin content to your browser which embeds the latter into the website, enabling Facebook to receive information about you having accessed the respective page of our website. For this purpose, the internet address of the visited site (your IP address included) is transferred to a USA-based Facebook server where the data are stored. This occurs even if you do not have a Facebook account or are not logged into Facebook at the time.

If you are logged into Facebook, your visit can be assigned to your Facebook account. If you interact with the plugins, for example by clicking “Like”, or entering a comment, the corresponding information is transmitted from your browser directly to Facebook and stored by it. The information can also be published on Facebook, and shown to your Facebook friends.

If you are a Facebook member and do not want Facebook to connect the data concerning your visit to our website with your member data already stored by Facebook, please log out Facebook before entering our website. You can also block Facebook social Plugins by using add-ons for your browser, such as the “Facebook Blocker”.

For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection by Facebook and how it is processed and used, as well as your rights in this respect and settings options for protecting your privacy please visit Facebook’s privacy policy.

If you have any further queries regarding our privacy policy please don’t hesitate and contact us whenever you want, we are here with our assistance:

Email: support@branddose.com
Phone: +97126451947